Maximum of 4 Students on Each Course

Open Water Diver Course - January 2021 - FULL

Introductory Session – TBC

Theory & Pool – Sat 23rd Jan 9:00AM – 5:30PM) in Canberra

Coast Dives 1 & 2 – Sat 30th Jan (Depart Canberra 7:00AM, rtn approx 5:30PM)

Coast Dives 3 & 4 – Sun 31st Jan (Depart Canberra 7:00AM, rtn approx 5:30PM)

Open Water Diver Course - February 2021 - FULL

Introductory Session – TBC

Theory & Pool – Sat 20th Feb 9:00AM – 5:30PM) in Canberra

Coast Dives 1 & 2 – Sun 21st Feb (Depart Canberra 7:00AM, rtn approx 5:30PM)

Coast Dives 3 & 4 – Sat 27th Feb (Depart Canberra 7:00AM, rtn approx 5:30PM)

Open Water Diver Course - March 2021 - 4 Spots Left

Introductory Session – TBC

Theory & Pool – Sat 20th Mar 9:00AM – 5:30PM) in Canberra

Coast Dives 1 & 2 – Sun 21st Mar (Depart Canberra 7:00AM, rtn approx 5:30PM)

Coast Dives 3 & 4 – Sat 27th Mar (Depart Canberra 7:00AM, rtn approx 5:30PM)

Open Water Diver Course - April 2021 - 4 Spots Left

Introductory Session – TBC

Theory & Pool – Sat 17th Apr 9:00AM – 5:30PM) in Canberra

Coast Dives 1 & 2 – Sun 18th Apr (Depart Canberra 7:00AM, rtn approx 5:30PM)

Coast Dives 3 & 4 – Sat 24th Apr (Depart Canberra 7:00AM, rtn approx 5:30PM)

Open Water Diver Course - May 2021 - 4 Spots Left

Introductory Session – TBC

Theory & Pool – Sat 22nd May 9:00AM – 5:30PM) in Canberra

Coast Dives 1 & 2 – Sun 23rd May (Depart Canberra 7:00AM, rtn approx 5:30PM)

Coast Dives 3 & 4 – Sat 29th May (Depart Canberra 7:00AM, rtn approx 5:30PM)

Canberra Scuba Diving 

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2020 by Capital Scuba.  ABN: 87 632 738 449